The Dart Music Festival 20th Anniversary CD



We hope that you’ll enjoy the Festival this weekend and come away having heard some fabulous acts that you’ll follow for years to come!

To remind you of what a wonderful time you had at the Dart Music Festival, seventeen of the acts that are performing have contributed a track to the 20th Anniversary CD, which will be available from the merchandise tent at a cost of just £10.



You can catch the acts at the following venues across the weekend:

The Guildhall: Animal Noise, Kim Lowings and The Greenwood, Veronica Sbergia and Max De Bernardi, Red Butler.

Market Square: Joanna Cooke, Louise Jordan, The Stone Angels, Echo Town.

Bayards Cove Fort: Kiera Osment, Darren Jones & The World Music Band, Circe’s Diner, Cooper & Davies.

The Flavel: Holly Ebony & The Wild Birds, Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman.

Harbour Bar: Ben Carr.

Cafe Alf Rescos: HARPINGMAD.

The Bandstand: Malavita.